Here is a glimpse into my digital rough

Here is a glimpse into my digital rough

2 page editorial. I still need to create a piece to accompany this one. I am possibly thinking of the grocery list. I wish my turkey was bigger. I spent hours on a Photoshop disaster, the turkey with the tattoos and barbed wire. I finally just trashed it and went with the plain turkey.

One thought on “Here is a glimpse into my digital rough

  1. I like the rough, Jen. The numbering in your step is nice. As for the turkey, what if you made a vector out of the image in Illustrator and brought it back into InDesign? I don’t know if the vector look would work for the piece or not. Just a thought.
    Good job on this piece though. It does feel like it came from a men’s magazine. Can’t wait to see the final version. 🙂

Leave a Reply

